Member Directory


Chairman: Dr. Harald Vogelsang

Vice-chairman: Silke Grimm, Dr. Thomas Ledermann, Nikolaus von der Decken

other board members: Christoph Bülk, Thorsten Rathje, Eberhard Sautter, Dr. Joachim Seeler, Prof. Dr. Christoph H. Seibt, LL. M., Marcus Vitt, Senator Dr. Andreas Dressel

Managing director: Jörn Le Cerf


AMC Asset-Management-Consulting GmbH

Bremkamp, Volker

Daube, Prof. Dr. Carl Heinz

Glasl, Maximilian Johannes

Keuper, Prof. Dr. Frank

KLASEN Grundstücks- u. Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG

Rogowski, Dr. Dirk

Schmüser, Bruno

Schmüser, Dr. Gunnar L.

Schneider, Prof. Dr. Henrique

Voigt, Dr. Peter J.

Wehlen, Erhard

Honorary members:

Dr. Karl-Joachim Dreyer

Fritz Horst Melsheimer

Guest member:


Please add 2 and 1.

*Required data
We process the data provided by you via the contact form (mandatory information, consisting of first and last name as well as your e-mail address) solely for the purpose of answering your request, unless you have given us further consent. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties. For further information, please see our Privacy Statement

©2022 Finanzplatz Hamburg e.V.